You don't want your songs or playlists to be shared on Facebook? No problem, here's how to share only your Playlist on Facebook.
1. All songs default to Facebook sharing when saved to a Playlist. If you keep the "Share on Facebook" box checked, that song, and all of the songs for the Playlist will default to this setting. If you do not want to share the song or the Playlist, uncheck the "Share of Facebook" box.